February 21, 2013

294. Coragem. G.K. Chesterton: “desejar a vida como se fosse água e, ainda assim, beber a morte como se fosse vinho”.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Wilson said

    This is certainly an excellent blog page, thanks a lot just for this.
    I had that will yahoo and google designed for quite a few several hours to look for that recognize.

    I actually don’t like anytime whenever I search engines pertaining to reports that will surf I actually frequently uncover ineffective content in addition to a lot of trash.
    Anyone naturally you need to take treatment method connected with many of the trash and also always keep your blog straightforward together with top quality. Does one have got methods of mine site?

  2. Remona said

    This can be a fantastic site, thanks because of this.

    I’d so that you can yahoo designed for countless hrs to locate this unique fit.
    I actually hate any time whenever I actually the search engines intended for articles in order to move through My partner and i usually find ineffective articles or blog posts along with so much junk.
    An individual clearly find remedy regarding all the junk mail plus always keep your blog pick up together with high-quality. Will you have got techniques for my very own website?

Leave a Reply

